2015 Knoxville Nationals Driver Twitter Handles

If you’re a sprint car racing fan, there’s no doubt that you’re tuning in to the Knoxville Nationals this week. Below is the annual updated list of Knoxville Nationals Twitter handles.

This list includes drivers on Knoxville’s pre-entry list and their Twitter handles, broken into groups based on their qualifying night as of Tuesday, August 11th. New drivers or drivers that have joined twitter since the 2014 list have been noted in bold.

knoxvillelist

Wednesday Qualifiers (by car number):

0 Bud Kaeding – @bud_kaeding

1a Jacob Allen – @JacobAllen1a

1D Justin Henderson – @Henderson_racin

2KS Craig Dollansky – @dollanskyracing

2L Logan Forler – @forlerracing

4 Dakota Hendrickson – @dakota_joshua

4R Jon Agan – @Jon_Agan4

4s Danny Smith – @4DannySmith

o5 Brad Loyet – @LoyetMotorsport

5V Colby Copeland – @ColbyCopeland5v

7 David Gravel – @DavidGravel89G

7D Dustin Selvage – @sprntcar7

7s Jason Sides – @SidesMotorsport

7TAZ Tasker Phillips – @tazphillips7

7x Kaley Gharst – @KaleyGharst6x

9 Daryn Pittman – @darynpittman

11K Kraig Kinser – @kraigkinser11k

12 Lynton Jeffrey – @lyntonjeffrey

12x Wayne Johnson – none

15 Donny Schatz – @DonnySchatz

16 Shane Stewart – @ShaneStewart_2

17 Josh Baughman – @Josh_Baughman17

17A Austin McCarl – @austinmccarl17a

17B Bill Balog – @billbalog17

17M Todd Mickelson – none

17w Bryan Clauson – @BryanClauson

18 Ian Madsen – @IanMadsen

19 Bobby Weuve – none

19P Paige Polyak – @paigepolyak

20 AJ Moeller – none

21au Garry Brazier – none

22 Tony Shilling – none

23 Jimmy Light – @jimmylight23

23B Seth Bergman – @bergmanracing

24R Rico Abreu – @Rico_Abreu

27 Greg Hodnett – @GregHodnett

29c Willie Croft – @williecroft29

31c Justyn Cox – @justyncox_jc

35AU Jamie Veal – @jvr35

40 Caleb Helms – @HelmsRacing40

49J Josh Schneiderman – @jsracing49

51 Paul McMahan – @paulmcmahan

55W Logan Wagner – @loganwagner7w

56 Davey Heskin – @heskinmotorspor

60 Kory Crabtree – @KoryCrabtree60

67 Christopher Bell – @CBellRacing21

69 Mike Moore – none

71 TBA (Owner Bernie Stuebgen)

71x TBA (Owner – Bernie Stuebgen)

75 Glen Saville – @GlenSaville

81 Austin Johnson – @ajracing81

81x Lee Jacobs – @LeeJacobsRacing

83 Aaron Reutzel – @aaronreutzel

84 Scott Bogucki – none

89 Cody Darrah – @CodyDarrah4

93H Sheldon Haudenschild – @haud93

95 Matt Covington – @mattcovington95

96 Bronson Maeschen – @BronsonMaeschen

96AU Bruce White – none

99 Brady Bacon – @BradyBacon

Thursday Qualifiers (by car number):

1 Sammy Swindell – @1sam91

1B Dale Blaney  – @DaleBlaney

1CB Jac Haudenschild – @Haudenschild_R

1P Curtis Evans – none

1S Logan Schuchart – @sharkattack1s

1ST Gary Taylor – @garytaylorGT

1x Don Droud Jr. – @dondroudjrracin

1z Lucas Wolfe – @lucaswolfe5w

2 Danny Lasoski – @DannyLasoski

2K Kevin Ingle – none

2LX Ed Lynch Jr. – none

3 Tim Kaeding – @tkaedingracing

3A Billy Alley – @billyalley3

3G James McFadden – @JamesMcFadden25

7H Jojo Helberg – @jojohelberg

9K Kevin Thomas Jr. – @kevinthomasjr

9P Parker Price-Miller – @parker_pm9

10 Matt Moro – none

10H Chad Kemenah – @CKR_63

11 Steve Kinser – @stevekinser

11N Randy Hannagan – @hurricanerhr

13 Mark Dobmeier – @dobmeierracing

13v Seth Brahmer – none

13x Kevin Swindell – @kevinswindell

15m Bobby Mincer – @bobbymincer15

19M Brent Marks – @Brent_Marks

19s Stevie Smith – @bbandit19

20N Hunter Schuerenberg – @hunterpercent

W20 Greg Wilson – @GregWilsonw20

21 Brian Brown – @brianbrown21

21c DJ Foos – @DJ_Foos

24 Terry McCarl – @terrymccarl24

25 Dylan Peterson – @dylanpeterson25

28 Jonathan Cornell – @teamtwentyeight

29 Kerry Madsen – @kmr29

29w Danny Dietrich III – @dannydietrich

31b Shane Golobic – @shanegolobic

35 Skylar Prochaska – @ProchaskaRacing

41 Jason Johnson – @JasonJohnsonRac

44 Chris Martin – @44_martin

44W Austen Wheatley – @austenwheatley

45 Tim Shaffer – @timshaffer83

45x Johnny Herrera – @racing45x

47 Jeff Swindell – @JeffSwindell

49 Brad Sweet – @BradSweet49

55 Brooke Tatnell – none

55XM Brandon Wimmer – @brandonwimmer

56B Ryan Bernal – @bernal_ryan

67H Sam Hafertepe Jr.- @samhafertepejr

70 Dean Jacobs – none

71A RJ Johnson – @rjjohnson71A

71M Joey Saldana – @joeysaldana

76 Davey Jones – none

82 Dusty Zomer – none

88N D.J. Netto – @DJ_Netto88

93 Glenndon Forsythe – @5forsythe

If I missed a Twitter account or a driver that registered late that needs to be added, please feel free to let me know in the comments section below. Want more information on racing social media? Check out the Racing Social Media category for more posts.

Like it? Like it below, and share with your friends. Plus, subscribe to our email list for updates you can’t get anywhere else!

Want more fresh ideas for building a winning program?
Sign up for information you can't find anywhere else!

Surprise! You're already subscribed. Thanks for trying again :)
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Please provide a valid email address.
Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your e-mail inbox.
Please complete the CAPTCHA.
Please fill in the required fields.

Past Drivers not Registered in 2015:

0 Jonathan Allard – @allard0

01 Paul Morris – none

1B Robby Wolfgang – @RobbyWolfgang

1K Kyle Larson – @KyleLarsonRacin

1T Chris Shirek – @cjn1k

1x Cap Henry – @caphenry

02 Mike Reinke – none

2MF Brad Foster – none

2s Lee Sowell – @leesowellracing

4c Tyler Courtney – @TyCourtney23

4K Kody Kinser – @kodykinser4k

05 Bill Boles – none

4J Lee Grosz – @leegrosz

6BR Bill Rose – none

6N Greg Nikitenko – none

6R Ryan Bunton – none

7M Geoff Dodge – @GeoffDodge

7x Critter Malone – none

8 Casey Mack – none

9P Rager Phillips – none

10 Garrett Dollansky – @G_DRacing13G

11c Roger Crockett – @the_Rocket_11

12P TJ Peterson – none

16 Dustin Clark – none

17M Marty Perovich – @team_one7

17M Joey Moughan – @jracer2m

17W Cole Wood – @wood17w

18T Tony Bruce Jr – @tonybrucejr

19L Jason Tostenson – none

20K Thomas Kennedy – @tj_kennedy_20k

20PK Ron Krysl – none

23K Rob Kubli – none

24H Bryan Sebetto – @bryansebetto

28 Brian Paulus – @mpaulus28 (PR)

39c Travis Rilat – @TravisRilat29

47AU Trevor Reynolds – none

51 Fred Rahmer – none

140 Ricky Logan – none

5 Terri O’Connell – @goterrio

22x Geoff Ensign – @ensignmotorspts

24x Josh Higday – @jhigday24

35 Tyler Walker – @tylerwalkerms

65 Danny Heskin – none

71 Robert Bell – none

71AU Domain Ramsay – none

71R Ryan Anderson – none

80 Trey Gustin – @Gustin_Trey

82 Scott Winters – @The23w

88 Jarrod Schneiderman – @js_racing88

93 Dustin Morgan  – @dmracing2

97g Jody Rosenboom – @JodyRosenboom

53 Andy Gregg – @andygregg53

74x Josh Hodges – @JoshHodgesRacin

26 Tayler Malsam – @TaylerMalsam

40 Clint Garner – none

53D Jack Dover – @JackDoverRacing

55x Trey Starks – @treystarks55

83x Jason Meyers – @jasonmeyers14

About the author

Kristin Swartzlander Kristin Swartzlander is passionate about applying business sense to racing 'nonsense' in hopes of growing the sport of dirt track racing. She is a business strategist who works with entrepreneurs and small businesses to help them learn how to use public relations, marketing and social media to achieve their goals. Learn more about social media, marketing and racing sponsorship on the DirtyMouth blog.