2015 Chili Bowl Nationals Driver Twitter Handles

If you’re a sprint car racing fan, there’s no doubt that you’re tuning in to the Chili Bowl Nationals this week. Here is a list of Twitter handles for the 2015 Chili Bowl Nationals drivers based on the pre-entry list. They are arranged by car number, and bolded entries are updates or additions from the 2014 list.

GO – Kip Hughes – none

0 – Johnny Murdock – none

00 – Cole Custer – @colecuster00

0B – Billy Melton – none

0G – Glenn Styres – @GlennStyres

0K – Don O’Keefe Jr – @DOK_LOKENT

0T – Tyler Brehm – @TylerBrehm

05 – Brad Loyet – @LoyetMotorsport

05H – Justin Hendricks – none

05T – Gary Taylor – @garytaylorGT 

05W – Kenny Wallace – @Kenny_Wallace

1 – Sammy Swindell – @1SAM91

1B Bobby Brewer  – None

1JR – Stevie Sussex III –@Sussex45

1OU – AJ Burns – none

1P – Terry Nichols – none

1PW – Paul White – none

1ST – J.J. Yeley – @jjyeley1

1T – Tony Roney – none

1W – Mike Wheeler – none

2 Ryan Hall – none

2$ – Stuart (Stu) Snyder – @bbodfield

2A – C.J. Leary – @CJ_Leary_30

2B – Ryan Bernal – @bernal_ryan

2D – Steve Davis – none

2H – Robert Harr – none

2HH – Nathan Benson – none

2J – Ryan Leavitt – @RyanLeavitt22

2K  – Kyle Jones – none

2M – Seth Motsinger – @sethmotsinger44

2ND – Jeb Sessums – none

2X – Charlie McDonald – none

3 – Shane Cottle – @shanecottle2e

3A – Chris Andrews – @chrisandrews16c

3C – Raven Culp – @CulpRacing3

3FF – Jake Blackhurst – @j_blackhurst25

3M – Mike Fulper – none

3N – Jake Neuman – none

3T – Tim Barber – none

4 – Caleb Armstrong – @Armstrong7c

4A – Chad Dyer – none

4C – Chadd Howell – none

4F – Chad Frewaldt – none

4J – Tim Crawley – @timcrawley88

4K – Josh Lakatos – none

4M – Ty Hulsey – @tyhulsey

4R – Ryan Greth – none

4X – Shawn Petersen – none

5 – Jerry Coons Jr – @JerryCoonsJr

5$ – Danny Smith – none

5B – Andee Beierle – @A_B_Racing41

5BL – Barry Lamb – none

5C – Colten Cottle – @Cottle5

5D – Zach Daum  – @DaumMotorsports

5E – James Edens – @edens52

5F – Rik Forbes – none

5G – P.J. Gargiulo – none

5H – Tyson Hall – none

5T – Tom Everhart – none

5X – Justin Peck – @justin_peck5

D6 – Dakota Gains – @dakotagaines1

6 – Tom Harris – @tomharrisracing

6A – David Gough – @DavidGough6

6K – Ryan Foster – none

6M – Pat McVicker – none

6R – Lucas Schott – @lucasschott69

 7 Shannon McQueen – @racechic37

7AB – Amber Balcaen – @amberbalcaen10

7B – Austin Brown – none

7C – Chance Morton – @morton_chance

7CG – Logan Jarrett – @loganjarrett29

7CH – Critter Malone – none

7D – Michelle Decker – @M_DeckerRacing7

7F – Claud Estes III – none

7J – Shawn Jackson – none

7JR – Robert Black – none

7K – Robby Parish – none

7M – Kevin Ramey – none

7R – Anton Julian – none

7RS – Scott Crystal – none

7S – Pat Schudy – none

7SS – Wade Seiler – @Wade_Seiler

7T – Tanner Berryhill – @tannerberryhill

7W – Kory Schudy – none

7X – Gage Walker – @Carlos_Walker33

R8 – Joey Moughan – @Jracer2m

8 – Alex Sewell  – @Ajsewell73

8H – Harli White – @Harli17w

8J – Jonathan Beason – none

8K – Blake Hahn – @BlakeH52

8L – Austin Liggett – @austinliggett

8M – Kade Morton – @KadeMorton_8M

8R – Randi Pankratz – none

9$ – Kyle Clark – none

9D – Sean Dodenhoff – none

9E – Brody Roa – @BrodyRoa

9P – Parker Price-Miller – @parker_pm9

9U – Doug McCune – @doug_mccune

10 – George White – none

10C – Dalton Camfield – none

10V – Richard VanderWeerd – none

11 – Justin Melton – none

11A – Andrew Felker – @AndrewFelker11a

11B – Josh Baughman – @Josh_Baughman17

11C – Chett Gehrke – @ChettGehke

11D – Dustin Hapka  – @dustinhapka

11F – Floyd Alvis – none

11K – Gavin Harlien – @gavinharlien

11W – Brady Bacon – @BradyBacon

11X – Steve Newman – none

11XS – Donovan Peterson – @DonovanPeterson

12 – Chris Sheil – none

12A – Austin Archdale – @archdaleracing2

12C – Chris Stockham – @stockham44

12J – Jay Mounce – @12JMotorsports

12K – Chris Dyson – @ChrisDyson16

12S – Bryan Severs – none

13JR – Jock Thacker – none

13SR – John Ricketts – @Ricketts5R

14D – David McIntosh – @Blondie_Racing

14E – Eric Fenton – @ejokie72

14H – Harley Hollan – @Harley_14H

14N – Paul Nienhiser – @paul_nienhiser

14R – Jody Rosenboom – @JodyRosenboom

14S – Steve Schaberg – @StevenSchaberg

14W – Matt Westfall – @mtttw

15 – Tim Siner – @Siner_15

15B – Danny Burke – none

15D – Andrew Deal – @1TheRealDeal5d

15H – Sam Hafertepe Jr – @samhafertepejr

15B – Travis Herman – none

15W – Brandon Waelti – none

16 – Brandon Matus – @BrandonMatus_13

16C – David Camfield Jr – none

17 – Ricky Stenhouse Jr – @StenhouseJr

17C – Casey Shuman – @caseyshuman

17D – Alex DeCamp – none

17E – Blake Edwards – none

17J – Chase Johnson – @chasejohnson24

17K – Alex Schutte – @Schutte28

17KT – Ryan Ellis – @ryanellisracing

17M –  Michael Koontz – @MichaelKoontz1

17N – Duke Nalon III – none

17RW – Dave Darland – @DaveDarland

17S – Dominic Scelzi – @DominicScelzi41

17T – Travis Scott – none

17W – Cole Wood – @wood17w

18 – Tony Bruce Jr – @tonybrucejr

18P – Payton Pierce – @paytonpierce18p

19 – Steven Drevicki – @SteveDrevicki

19B – Jake Bubak – @JakeBubak

19J – Jonathan Cornell – @teamtwentyeight

19L – Landon Hurst – @179shifter

19N – Nick O’Neal – none

19P – Robert Ballou – @robertballou81

19S – Patrick Stasa – none

19W – Matt Streeter – @streeter14jr

20 – Tadd Holliman – none

20S – Shon Deskins – none

20W – Chad Wilson – none

20X – Jimmy Harris – none

21 – Daryn Pittman – @DarynPittman

21D – Justin Dickerson – none

21H – Harlan Hulsey – none

21K – Cory Kruseman – @Kruser21k

21S – Joey Saldana – @JS71MRacing

22 – John Heydenreich – none

22AZ – Rick Shuman – none

22D – David Stephenson – none

22E – Mike Goodman – none

22Q – David Prickett – none

23 – Jimmy Light – @jimmylight23

23A – Hannah Adair – @hmadair23

24 – Tracy Hines – @Tracyhinesracin

24F – Hunter Fischer – @FischerRacing24

24T – Glenn Bratti – none

25B – Steve Buckwalter – @SteveBuckwalter

24X – Landon Simon – @LandonSimon24

25D – Dylan Peterson – @DylanPeterson25

25G – Dustin Golobic – @dustingolobic9j

25J – Matt Juhl – @JuhlRacing09

26 – Shane Golobic – @ShaneGolobic

27 – Alex Bright – @AlexBright77

27H – Curt Michael – @CurtMichael5g

27K – Kyle Keeler – @27keelerracing

27RW – Kyle O’Gara – @kyleogara

27T – Tucker Klaasmeyer – none

29S – Christian Kinnison – @LittleTexas82

31R – James Burke – none

31B – David Budres – @davidbudres

31E – Evan Sewell – @EvanSewell4669

31R – David Wheeler – none

32 – Cale Thomas – @CaleThomas91

32A – Garrett Aitken – @garacing32

32D – Danny Jennings – @dannyjenningz

33 – Davey Ray – @DaveyRay33

33C – Chase Briscoe – @ChaseBriscoe5

33H – Cameron Hagin – @Racer35

35 – Billy Wease – @BillyWease12

35F – Michael Faccinto – @MichaelFaccinto

35L – Cody Ledger – @Ledger35L

35M – Matt Sherrell – none

35T – Tyler Robbins – @TRobb35

35W – Nate Wait – none

35X – Frank Flud – @81racing

35z – Zach Hampton – @Zach_Hampton

37 – Seth Bergman – @BergmanRacing

37F – Hunter Schuerenberg – @HunterPercent

37X – Tim Kent – none

38 – Justin Grant – @JustinGrant40

39 – Kevin Swindell – @KevinSwindell

39B – Spencer Bayston – @spencerbayston

P40 – Aaron Dromgoole – none

41 – Jason Johnson – @JasonJohnsonRac

41P – Austin Prock – @ProckRocket41

43 – Logan Arnold – none

44 – Don Droud Jr – @DonDroudJrRacin

44D – Philip Dietz – @philipdietz

45 – C.J. Johnson – none

45K – Chase Allen – none

45X – Johnny Herrera – @JohnnyHerrera2

47 – Danny Stratton – @D_Stratton2

47X – Tim McCreadie – @TimMccreadie

48 – Taylor Forbes – none

48J – James Miller – none

50 – Daniel Adler – none

51 – Jake Hagopian – @jakehagopian

51F – Mike Spencer – none

51J – R.J. Johnson – none

51M – Michael Curtis – none

51S – Steven Shebester – none

51X – Colby Copeland – @ColbyCopeland5v

52C – Isaac Chapple – @IsaacChapple52

53 – Aaron Schuck – @SchuckSpeed53

53H – Matt Harms – none

55 – Nick Knepper – @N_Knepper55

55D – Nick Drake – @_NickDrake

55S – Jerry McGehee – none

55T – Tony Everhart – none

56 – Levi Jones – @levijones20

56J – Isaac Schreurs – @its612

56L – Jack Hawley – none

56X – Mark Chisholm – @Thechizontour

57C – Chad Boespflug – @ChadBoespflug

57D – Daniel Robinson – none

57K – Kevin Studley – none

57M – Matt Mitchell – none

58X – Lance Bennett – none

59E – Dex Eaton – none

62 – Jacob Davis – none

62D – Rusty Dukes – none

62T – Taylor Simas – @TaylorSimas

63 – Bryan Clauson – @BryanClausonInc

63K – Chris Windom – @Chris_Windom

63NZ – Michael Pickens – @MPickensRacing

66 – Shane Cockrum – @ShaneCockrum14

67 – Tanner Thorson – @Tanner_Thorson

67K – Kevin Thomas Jr – @kevinthomasjr

67RW – Sarah Fisher – @SarahFisher

68 – Ronnie Gardner – @Ronnie_Gardner

68M – Tyler Edwards – @TEDWARDS98

68S – Matt Land – none

68W – Jake Swanson – @jakeswanson17

69 – A.J. Fike – @FikeAj

69X – Jeromy Hefler – none

70K – Kevin Olson – none

71 – Christopher Bell – @CBellRacing21

71.5 – Robert Bell – none

71K – Kyle Larson – @KyleLarsonRacin

71L – Damion Gardner – none

71T – Ricky Shelton – none

71X – Tyler Courtney – @TyCourtney23

73 – Jason McDougal – @Jasonmcdougal73

73D – David Gravel – @DavidGravel83

73T – Trey Marcham – @TreyMarcham32

74 – Jamie Speers – none

75 – Thomas Meseraull – @TMezdriftz

75L – Lee Dakus – none

75X – Travis Berryhill – @tbspeed11

76M – Adam Pearson – none

77 – John Klabunde – none

77B – Kenny Bowers – none

77K – Katlynn Leer – @leerkatlynn12k

78 – Nick Wean – none

78J – Tommy Kunsman – none

79J – Jacob Patton – @JacobPatton79

80 Josh Hawkins – @Hawk80Racing

81 – Ryan Beechler – @BeechlerRyan

81H – Heath Duinkerken – none

82 – Eric Johnson – none

82H – Mike Hess – @MHess51

83 – Shane Weeks – @st2racing_m

83G – Matt Gilbert – none

83H – Jonathan Halford – none

85 – Matt Johnson – @Mjons

85H – Shane Hollingsworth – none

86C – David Camfield – none

86S – Danny Smith – none

87C – Coby Hughes – @RiggsRacing

87F – Brian McClelland – none

88 – Tyler Nelson – @TylerNelson88

88B – Terry Babb – none

88J – Jace VanderWeerd – none

88W – Chad Wheeler – @chadwheeler88

89 – Nick Bailey – none

91 – Jeff Stasa – @jstasa91

91K – Kevin Bayer – none

91T – Tyler Thomas – @TylerThomas91

91W – Mickey Walker – @larrybyrds

92 – Brenden Bright – @BrendanYeates

93 – Dustin Morgan – @DMRacing2

94 – Darren Kingston – none

95 – Jim Radney – @HyperRacing44

96 – Cody Brewer – none

97 – Rico Abreu – @Rico_Abreu

98 – Jarid Blondel – none

98D – Clint Boyles – @CBRacingg

99P – Dillon Welch – @dillon_welch

101 -Chuck McGillivray – none

313 – Mitchell Frewaldt – none

If I missed a Twitter account or a driver that registered late that needs to be added, please feel free to let me know in the comments section below. Like it? Like it below, and share with your friends.

Want more fresh ideas for building a winning program?
Sign up for information you can't find anywhere else!

Surprise! You're already subscribed. Thanks for trying again :)
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Please provide a valid email address.
Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your e-mail inbox.
Please complete the CAPTCHA.
Please fill in the required fields.

About the author

Kristin Swartzlander Kristin Swartzlander is passionate about applying business sense to racing 'nonsense' in hopes of growing the sport of dirt track racing. She is a business strategist who works with entrepreneurs and small businesses to help them learn how to use public relations, marketing and social media to achieve their goals. Learn more about social media, marketing and racing sponsorship on the DirtyMouth blog.