2014 Knoxville Nationals Driver Twitter Handles

If you’re a sprint car racing fan, there’s no doubt that you’re tuning in to the Knoxville Nationals this week. Below is the annual updated list of Twitter handles that I’ve been doing each year.

This list includes drivers on Knoxville’s pre-entry list and their Twitter handles, broken into groups based on their qualifying night as of Tuesday, August 6th. New drivers or drivers that have joined twitter since the 2013 list have been noted in bold.

Wednesday Qualifiers (by car number):

0 Bud Kaeding – @bud_kaeding

1 Sammy Swindell – @1sam91

1a Jacob Allen – @JacobAllen1a

1D Justin Henderson – @Henderson_racin

2 Shane Stewart – @ShaneStewart_2

2K Kevin Ingle – none

4J Lee Grosz – @leegrosz

4s Danny Smith – none

4x Dakota Hendrickson – @dakota_joshua

o5 Brad Loyet – @LoyetMotorsport

5V Colby Copeland – @ColbyCopeland5v

7 Craig Dollansky – @dollanskyracing

7s Jason Sides – @SidesMotorsport

7TAZ Tasker Phillips – @tazphillips7

7x Critter Malone – none

9 Daryn Pittman – @darynpittman

9w Jac Haudenschild – @Haudenschild_R

11K Kraig Kinser – @kraigkinser11k

11N Randy Hannagan – @hurricanerhr

12 Lynton Jeffrey – @lyntonjeffrey

12P TJ Peterson – none

13 Mark Dobmeier – @dobmeierracing

15 Donny Schatz – none

18T Tony Bruce Jr – @tonybrucejr

19 Bobby Weuve – none

19L Jason Tostenson – none

19P Paige Polyak – @paigepolyak

20 AJ Moeller – none

W20 Greg Wilson – @GregWilsonw20

27 Greg Hodnett – @GregHodnett

28 Brian Paulus – @mpaulus28 (PR)

29w Danny Dietrich III – @dannydietrich

31B Christopher Bell – @CBellRacing21

39c Travis Rilat – @TravisRilat29

40 Caleb Helms – @HelmsRacing40

44W Austen Wheatley – @austenwheatley

45 Tim Shaffer – @timshaffer83

45x Johnny Herrera – @racing45x

47 Don Droud Jr. – @dondroudjrracin

49 Brad Sweet – @BradSweet49

49J Josh Schneiderman – @jsracing49

53 Andy Gregg – @andygregg53

55 Brooke Tatnell – none

56 Davey Heskin – @heskinmotorspor

59 Tim Kaeding – @tkaedingracing

60 Kory Crabtree – @KoryCrabtree60

71A RJ Johnson – @rjjohnson71A

74x Josh Hodges – @JoshHodgesRacin

75 Glen Saville – none

77x Wayne Johnson – none

81x Lee Jacobs – @LeeJacobsRacing

83 David Gravel – @DavidGravel89G

96 Bronson Maeschen – @BronsonMaeschen

99 Brady Bacon – @BradyBacon

 

Thursday Qualifiers (by car number):

1B Sheldon Haudenschild – @haud93

1T Chris Shirek – @cjn1k

1P Curtis Evans – none

1S Logan Schuchart – @sharkattack1s

1ST Gary Taylor – @garytaylorGT

1x Cap Henry – @caphenry

1z Lucas Wolfe – @lucaswolfe5w

2L Ed Lynch Jr – none

2M Matt Moro – none

3A Billy Alley – @billyalley3

3G James McFadden – @JamesMcFadden25

4 Cody Darrah – @CodyDarrah4

4A Jon Agan – @Jon_Agan4

4c Tyler Courtney – @TyCourtney23

4K Kody Kinser – @kodykinser4k

7G Kaley Gharst – @KaleyGharst6x

7x Dustin Selvage – @sprntcar7

9P Rager Phillips – none

10 Garrett Dollansky – @G_DRacing13G

10H Danny Holtgraver – @HoltgraverD4

11 Steve Kinser – @stevekinser

13v Seth Brahmer – none

14K Dale Blaney  – @DaleBlaney

15H Sam Hafertepe Jr.- @samhafertepejr

17B Bill Balog – none

17M Joey Moughan – @jracer2m

17W Cole Wood – @wood17w

18 Ian Madsen – @IanMadsen

19M Brent Marks – @Brent_Marks

21 Brian Brown – @brianbrown21

23 Jimmy Light – @jimmylight23

24 Terry McCarl – @terrymccarl24

24H Brandon Wimmer – @brandonwimmer

24R Rico Abreu – @Rico_Abreu

26 Tayler Malsam – @TaylerMalsam

29 Kerry Madsen – @kmr29

33 Danny Lasoski – @DannyLasoski

35 Skylar Prochaska – @ProchaskaRacing

40 Clint Garner – none

41 Jason Johnson – @JasonJohnsonRac

44 Chris Martin – @44_martin

51 Paul McMahan – @paulmcmahan

51R Stevie Smith – @bbandit19

53D Jack Dover – @JackDoverRacing

55x Trey Starks – @treystarks55

63 Chad Kemenah – @CKR_63

69 Mike Moore – none

71 Kevin Swindell – @kevinswindell

71M Joey Saldana – @joeysaldana

81 Austin Johnson – none

82BC Bryan Clauson – @BryanClauson

83x Jason Meyers – @jasonmeyers14

91 Dusty Zomer – none

94 Jeff Swindell – @JeffSwindell

If I missed a Twitter account or a driver that registered late that needs to be added, please feel free to let me know in the comments section below. Want more information on racing social media? Check out the Racing Social Media category for more posts.

Like it? Like it below, and share with your friends. Plus, subscribe to our email list for updates you can’t get anywhere else!

Past Drivers not Registered in 2014:

0 Jonathan Allard – @allard0

01 Paul Morris – none

1B Robby Wolfgang – @RobbyWolfgang

1K Kyle Larson – @KyleLarsonRacin

02 Mike Reinke – none

2LX Logan Forler – @forlerracing

2MF Brad Foster – none

2s Lee Sowell – @leesowellracing

05 Bill Boles – none

6BR Bill Rose – none

6N Greg Nikitenko – none

6R Ryan Bunton – none

7M Geoff Dodge – @GeoffDodge

8 Casey Mack – none

11c Roger Crockett – @the_Rocket_11

16 Dustin Clark – none

17 Josh Baughman – @Josh_Baughman17

17A Austin McCarl – @austinmccarl17a

17M Marty Perovich – @team_one7

17RW Kevin Thomas Jr. – @kevinthomasjr

20K Thomas Kennedy – @tj_kennedy_20k

20PK Ron Krysl – none

23K Rob Kubli – none

24H Bryan Sebetto – @bryansebetto

35AU Jamie Veal – @jvr35

47AU Trevor Reynolds – none

51 Fred Rahmer – none

96AU Bruce White – none

140 Ricky Logan – none

5 Terri O’Connell – @goterrio

22x Geoff Ensign – @ensignmotorspts

23 Seth Bergman – @bergmanracing

24x Josh Higday – @jhigday24

35 Tyler Walker – @tylerwalkerms

65 Danny Heskin – none

71 Robert Bell – none

71AU Domain Ramsay – none

71R Ryan Anderson – none

80 Trey Gustin – @Gustin_Trey

82 Scott Winters – @The23w

88 Jarrod Schneiderman – @js_racing88

93 Dustin Morgan  – @dmracing2

97g Jody Rosenboom – @JodyRosenboom

Want more fresh ideas for building a winning program?
Sign up for information you can't find anywhere else!

Surprise! You're already subscribed. Thanks for trying again :)
Oops. Something went wrong. Please try again later.
Please provide a valid email address.
Thank you, your sign-up request was successful! Please check your e-mail inbox.
Please complete the CAPTCHA.
Please fill in the required fields.

About the author

Kristin Swartzlander Kristin Swartzlander is passionate about applying business sense to racing 'nonsense' in hopes of growing the sport of dirt track racing. She is a business strategist who works with entrepreneurs and small businesses to help them learn how to use public relations, marketing and social media to achieve their goals. Learn more about social media, marketing and racing sponsorship on the DirtyMouth blog.